Concrete Leveling Reviews, Colorado

A-1 Concrete Leveling Colorado

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 13 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Best Customer Service Ever!!

05/19/21

I called to make an appointment for a section of my sidewalk that needs leveling. The owner was amazing in explaining the arrangements and to get her contractor out the next day. If you are looking for a company to work with that has the amazing ability to treat their customers with care, consideration and overall honesty, this is the place!!

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: First rate job by all!~ If there were 6 star ratings, I'd give that!

05/07/21

First rate job! These guys are good, thorough, knowledgeable, and most importantly courteous and respectful! They raised one corner of an outdoor patio slab by about an inch and a half. They know what they are doing and do it well. Highly recommend. Brianna at the front desk is a beauty to work with as well. Thanks to all!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair

Review: I Recommend A-1 Concrete Leveling

10/30/20

In Oct of 2018 I had A-1 Concrete level quite a few areas of our concrete: Garage Floor, slab in front of garage doors, about 10 individual slabs of our drive way, several slabs on our concrete walk going to our house. All work was done in a professional manner and the leveling that they did exceeded my expectations. Two years later, Oct 2020, I had a few areas that had dropped about ½". It was enough that when I used my tractor with a snow blade on it that I would get stopped with my blade hitting this raised concert slab. I called A-1 and they set up an appointment to fix this problem. Mike redrilled the original holes to pump in the solution to raise the slabs, he then pumped in additional solution to raise these slabs back to where they should be - no more problem hitting these areas with the snow plow. I am very satisfied with the initial work and am even more satisfied with their guarantee of 2 years to redo any area that needs additional attention. If you are in need of concrete leveling I highly recommend you call A-1 Concrete leveling.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Floor Leveling
  • Concrete Slab Leveling
  • Garage Floor Leveling
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: "Best Ever" concrete leveling company!

10/04/19

Unfortunately, my front porch/patio entry area had fallen as a result of water erosion over time. A-1 Concrete Leveling was able to raise it to the original level. I had contacted a "foam type" leveling company and they felt that they didn't want to attempt to correct the problem. It was beyond their comfort level. Mike and Kwan arrived on time and were prepared to solve my problem. They systematically drilled the proper holes and applied the material needed to lift the concrete slab. They carefully protected the street where the truck and equipment were placed and left the entire work area in pristine condition. I find myself wishing that I had more work for them as the process was both pleasant and interesting. The office staff, Shelley, couldn't have been more helpful and informative. She kept me advised of the start date and time of arrival. Mark, the Sales Tecnician provided a very timely estimate and explained the process accurately. I will highly recommend them anytime I have the chance.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Porch Repair

Review: Exceeded Expectations

09/18/19

Wow! I was really impressed! Great crew, great work, exceeded my expectations in every way!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Great Job at a Fair Price

04/18/19

The guys were very professional and hardworking. They did a great job cleaning up and patching a few extra thing too. I highly recommend them.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair
  • Concrete Patio Repair
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Quality Work and Outstanding Customer Service

11/14/17

Gary and his team are top-notch and do excellent work. I had a concern with a previous job they did and they offered to come back out to make things right —which they did. I'm glad I picked the right company to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of concrete leveling.

Services Performed

  • Garage Floor Leveling
  • Concrete Patio Repair
  • Concrete Slab Leveling
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Better than expected

10/02/17

A-1 did a fantastic job. I was impressed by both their knowledge and professionalism. They exceeded our expectations. Well worth it.

Services Performed

  • Garage Floor Leveling

Review: Great Job !!

08/16/17

Called and set appointment. Company was on time, Explained all steps, Did the job, and Cleaned up when finished. Gary the Sales Rep was very helpful, as well Techs ..Benjamin and Rusty. They were very Polite, Knowledgeable, and Professional. I would Highly Recommend this Company. Could't be Happier.

Services Performed

  • Garage Floor Leveling

Review: Great job done

04/27/17

The gentlemen did a top notch job. They were on time and did a great job. My side walk looks awesome.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Mudjacking

08/01/16

Top notch! I'm very pleased with the result.

Review: Mudjacking Service

08/01/16

The grade of the sidewalk on side my house was tilting towards the house causing pooling of water & water in the basement when it rained. A1 came out and raised the sidewalk to drain away from the house.

They were even able to level cracked sidewalk. Other conventional concrete co. wanted to remove &replace entire sidewalk and dig trench the length of house & waterproof basement.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review:

08/01/16

My patio was in terrible condition and if I ignored it further then I certainly would have had to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk. A-1 Concrete gave me the best quote for the job to be done. The patio was in real bad shape the A1 crew worked for a number of hours to get it bad in shape. The patio is now level and looks great. I'd recommend A1 to you, they are really good at concrete leveling.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair